• The Sullivan County School District Hall of Fame is currently accepting nomations.  Nominations will be accepted from Monday, September 16th, 2019 to Friday, November 1, 2019. Please return nominations to: Sullivan County School District Director of Athletics - 749 South Street, Laporte, PA 18626 or email to: SCSDHOFcommittee@sulcosd.k12.pa.us


    The Committee Members of the Sullivan County School District Hall of Fame are:


    Chairperson - Josh Popowycz (SCHS Athletic Director)

    Member - Ed Pietroski (SCHS Principal)

    Member - Jessica Pennella (Board Representative)

    Member - Mike Hokkanen

    Member - Deb McDonald

    Member - Mary Beth Minier

    Member - John Shoemaker


    For details about the SCSD Hall of Fame and the selection process, please see the Hall of Fame Files page.